Multiple Teams · Winter Post Season Award Winners

Congratulations to the following Basketball Players and Musicians that earned Post Season Awards after all of the hard work they have put into being the best basketball player or musician that they can be.  We also had 3 senior basketball players (all 3 of the seniors we had) that earned Academic All-State!!  CONGRATULATIONS AND GREAT JOB EVERYONE!!!


All Conference

Sydney Weik- 2nd Team

Hanna Floyd- Honorable Mention


JCAA Conference Player of the Year

Easton Null

All Conference

Easton Null- 1st Team

Dakota Jakoubek- 2nd Team

Campbell Ebersoldt- Honorable Mention

All District

Easton Null- 1st Team


Campbell Ebersoldt

Sydney Weik

Holly Welker

All-District High School Concert Band

Megan Reed- Clarinet (2nd)

Claire Ackerman- French Horn (1st)

Jesse Kleine- Trombone (3rd)

All-District High School Jazz Band

Jesse Kleine- Trombone (3rd)

Ridge Bickel- Drums (1st)

Claire Ackerman- Piano (1st)

Brendan Reese- Bass (1st)

Tennessee Ervin- Guitar (alt)

All-StateHigh School Jazz Band

Jesse Kleine- 1st Team Alternate

All-District High School Choir

Bryanna Cheung




MSHSAA State Solo/Ensemble Music Festival “I” Rating

Woodwind Trio- Kevin Brunke, Julianne Price, & Bre Cheung
Saxophone Quartet- Sarah Handrahan, Kristen Reese, Megan Reed, & Morgan Shelledy
Claire Ackerman- Piano
Claire Ackerman- French Horn
Tennessee Ervin- Marimba
Megan Reed- Clarinet

MSHSAA State Solo/Ensemble Music Festival “II” Rating

Percussion Ensemble- Tennessee Ervin, Kylee Binz, Alex Hollenberg, & Ridge Bickel
Brass Quintet- Claire Ackerman, Jack Henderson, Gunnison Heine, Jesse Kleine & Ryan Schriner
Baritone Trio- Brooke Berkbuegler, Josey Paar, and Gretchen Pope
Flute Trio- Sidney Badger, Cheney Ervin, & Sarah Handrahan
Cassidy Broman- Flute
Bre Cheung- Voice
Jack Henderson- Trumpet
Evan Handrahan- Snare
Jesse Kleine- Trombone